Tuesday, 25 August 2015


Unblocked Collection Blurb: 

Bestselling author, Marni Mann, brings readers, the Unblocked Collection. These steamy novellas take you on an erotic journey with Derek Block and Frankie Jordan as they navigate secrets, professional boundaries, and a connection they cannot seem to avoid.

One taste was all it took...
Derek Block seeks revenge. 
Frankie Jordan seeks professional dominance. 
He wants hershe wants him. 
Lines that can't cross begin to blur. 

Derek Block demands more. 
Frankie Jordan wants to run. 
Pleasure complicates business. 
But some passion is just too hard to resist. 
Things are getting hotter as real estate gets real…

Derek Block confronts his past. 
Frankie Jordan's past pursues her. 
Secrets threaten to keep them apart. 
They want to let go of each other, but can’t. 
Their passion is too hot to resist. 
Things are scorching as real estate gets real… 

Derek Block is ready to fight. 
Frankie Jordan must make a decision. 
Their pasts are demanding attention. 
Confessing the truth may not be enough. 
But can their intense passion sustain them? 

Derek Block needs to protect those he cares about.
Frankie Jordan fears the loss of those she loves.
Darkness drives them.
But could it drive them apart?
This is Episode Five, the final Episode in the Timber Towers Series.



This is the first book from Marni Mann that I have read and I was gripped from the first episode.

I loved the story, the passion in the writing and in the story and Marni really knows how to pen a sex scene.

This book has lots of elements, it's raw and emotional it pulls at the ode heart strings at times, there are some sad parts, which were so superbly written that I brought this tough nut to tears.

Derek is just one of those character, he is extremely likeable, a hulk of a man with a sexual appetite to match. He is a no commitment guy.

Frankie is fun, sexy, kind and thoughtful and is in need of some mind blowing sex. She and Derek fit in every aspect of their lives.

All in all this book has lots of layers, sex, sadness, angst its just absorbed in all in one great collection. 

Unblocked Collection Buy Links: 
iTunes Link: Coming soon.